Dates of regional events, meetings and activities:

  

September 2018:

Thursday 20th September - Local Partnership Meeting (LPM) South Yorkshire *For TSC Representatives & SY LHL

Tuesday 25th September - Summit *For TSC Representatives & Chairs 

Tuesday 25th September - Local Partnership Meeting (LPM) York and Humber *For TSC Representatives & Y&H LHL

Wednesday 26th September - Teaching Schools Council meeting *For TSC Representatives

 

October 2018:

Wednesday 3rd October - Local Partnership Meeting (LPM) East Midlands North *For TSC Representatives & EMN LHL

Thursday 4th October - Local Partnership Meeting (LPM) East Midlands South *For TSC Representatives & EMS LHL

Thursday 4th October - Women Leading in Education East Mids South Networking event, 4pm-6pm, Sir Jonathan North Teaching School  

Monday 8th October - Local Hub Leads and Chairs meeting, 2pm-4pm, The Derbyshire Hotel *For TSC Representatives, Chairs & LHL

Monday 8th October - EMSYH Company Directors meeting, 4pm-5pm,  The Derbyshire Hotel *For EMSYH Company Directors 

Tuesday 9th October - Day 3 of EM Securing Headship (TBC)

Friday 19th October - South Yorkshire meeting, 1pm *South Yorkshire colleagues 

Friday 19th October - EMTSSG meeting, 11:30pm-2:30pm, Kyra TSA *For East Midlands colleagues

Tuesday 23rd October - Joint York and Humber meeting, 1:30pm-3:30pm, St Mary's College *For York and Humber colleagues

Tuesday 23rd OctoberWomen Leading in Education East Mids North Networking event, 12pm - 3pm, Landau Forte College

Tuesday 30th October - Coaching Pledge Teleconference Call, 4pm-5pm *For Coaching Pledge members 

 

November 2018:

Thursday 15th November - Teaching Schools Council meeting *For TSC Representatives

Wednesday 21st November - EMTSA Network, 10am – 12:30pm, Candleby Lane,  *For East Midlands colleagues CANCELLED 

Wednesday 21st NovemberWomen Leading in Education Matching event South Yorkshire, 4:30pm-6:30pm, Sheffield Hallam Uni Charles Street building.

 

December 2018:

Wednesday 5th December - EMTSSG meeting, am, Lincoln *For East Midlands Strategic Group colleagues

Wednesday 5th December - EMSYH Company Directors, 1pm - 4pm, Lincoln *For EMSYH Company Directors 

 

January 2019:

Wednesday 16th January - Teaching Schools Council meeting *For TSC Representatives

Thursday 24th January - Summit *For TSC Representatives & Chairs

 

February 2019:

Wednesday 27th FebruaryEMTSA Network, Candleby Lane, 10am – 12:30pm *For East Midlands colleagues

 

March 2019:

Thursday 21st March - Teaching Schools Council meeting *For TSC Representatives

Monday 25th MarchYork and Humber sub regional meeting, 10am, venue tbc *For York and Humber colleagues

Friday 29th March -  South Yorkshire sub-regional meeting, 10am, HCAT/Tykes office Unit 4 Great Cliffe Court, Dodworth, Barnsley S75 3SP *South Yorkshire colleagues 

 

April 2019:

Wednesday 3rd April - East Midlands North (EMN) sub regional meeting, 2.30pm - 4.30pm, venue tbc *For East Midlands North colleagues

Tuesday 30th April - Summit *For TSC Representatives & Sub Regional Leads 

 

May 2019:

Tuesday 7th May - Speical TSA Network meeting, 1.00pm - 4.00pm, Forest Way School, Coalville

Tuesday 7th May - Teacher Workload Reduction Toolkit session, 4.30pm - 5.30pm, Manor Church of England 

Wednesday 8th May - EMTSSG meeting, 1.00pm - 4.30pm, Rushey Mead Academy Leicester *For East Midlands colleagues

Friday 10th May - SEND SLE meeting, 10.00am - 12.00pm, Talbot Specialist School, Sheffield 

Wednesday 22nd May - Teaching Schools Council meeting *For TSC Representatives

 

June 2019:

Monday 3rd June - Teacher Workload Reduction Toolkit session, 4.30pm - 5.30pm, George Spencer Academy

Wednesday 5th June - EMTSA Network, Candleby Lane, 10am – 12:30pm *For East Midlands colleagues

Thursday 6th and Friday 7th June - Inspiring Leadership conference, The ICC, Birmingham 

Monday 10th June - York and Humber sub regional meeting, 10am, South Hunsley *For York and Humber colleagues

Tuesday 11th June - Teacher Workload Reduction Toolkit session, 4.30pm - 5.30pm, Learn Sheffield 

Wednesday 12th June - Teacher Workload Reduction Toolkit session, 4.30pm - 5.30pm, Sir Johnathan North Community College

Tuesday 18th June - Teacher Workload Reduction Toolkit session, 4.30pm - 5.30pm, Priory Ruskin Academy

 

July 2019: 

Wednesday 10th July - Teaching Schools Council meeting *For TSC Representatives